sweetemo asked
In other words, after you've closed your menu (which for most people is a way of indicating to the waitstaff that they're ready to order), do you reopen and refer back to your menu when ordering, or do you not need to do that?
846 answers · 0 comments
Answer this yourself in the app
See how this splits by age, gender, and region in the app.