Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
x-walshie-x Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 28 years old
dagenham, essex, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 5490days 2 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
964 Profile Views
218 Posts | Member Since: 3/21/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for x-walshie-x)

Interests: Dancing / Partying / Shopping / Web-surfing / Music
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:1/21/1993 (28 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: walshie
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Dirty Dancing or High School Musical
Fav. TV Show: One Tree Hill
Fav. Book: Vampire Beach - Bloodlust
Fav. Song: Mr Brightside-The Killers/Chasing Cars-Snow Patrol
Fav. Food: Watermelon !!
Fav. Car: TVR
hey my name is Emma And i live in Dagenham,Essex,England,Europe,Earth. i am 13 and i go eastbrook school. lots of people think i am weird funny and different. but i dont care ... i would hate to be normal !

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(x-walshie-x has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(x-walshie-x has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(x-walshie-x has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(x-walshie-x has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(x-walshie-x has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(x-walshie-x has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit