Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
wonderfloss Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 39 years old
calgary, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 6791days 21 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,177 Profile Views
86 Posts | Member Since: 8/27/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for wonderfloss)

Interests: College / Dancing / Traveling / Books / Drinking
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:12/5/1982 (39 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: student and wage slave
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Other
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie:
Fav. TV Show: will and grace, startrek, survivor
Fav. Book: girlfriend in a coma- douglas coupland
Fav. Song: beatiful- xtina aguilera
Fav. Food: pizza
Fav. Car: my dead vw golf
i am

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(wonderfloss has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(wonderfloss has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(wonderfloss has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(wonderfloss has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(wonderfloss has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(wonderfloss has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit