Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
waronpeace14 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 33 years old
denver, colorado, Western US

  Offline - Last On: 5720days 23 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
590 Profile Views
8 Posts | Member Since: 8/6/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for waronpeace14)

Interests: Music / Philosophy / Religion / Snowboarding / TV
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/17/1989 (33 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: car washer lol
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Atheist
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: american history x
Fav. TV Show: family guy
Fav. Book: siddhartha
Fav. Song: under a killing moon-thrice
Fav. Food: burritos
Fav. Car: suburu wrx sti
hey, my name is andy im currently 16. i live in colorado. i made this account becuase im often bored and need something to do. i play guitar for a band and i play soccer.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(waronpeace14 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(waronpeace14 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(waronpeace14 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(waronpeace14 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(waronpeace14 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(waronpeace14 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit