Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
w8ing4nangel Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 35 years old
Indiana, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 1969days 10 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
2,160 Profile Views
598 Posts | Member Since: 9/28/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for w8ing4nangel)

Interests: Music / Movies / Poetry / Religion / Socializing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/29/1987 (35 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name: TearzOvTomorrow
Occupation: Moving refrigerators....
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: Edward Scizzor Hands, Dirty Dancing, Forrest Gump
Fav. TV Show: Crossing Over With John Edward
Fav. Book: My Baby You`ll Be
Fav. Song: Anything by TUPAC yay
Fav. Food: ............
Fav. Car: that one pink one from TooFastTooFurious.....
I have shingles. I walk on my hind legs and breathe oxygen. I eat food and drink liquids. I`m an only child with four brothers and one sister and I`m A brown eyed girl with blue eyes. I have a pet eel.. no I don`t, but if I did, I`d keep it in a box.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(w8ing4nangel has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(w8ing4nangel has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(w8ing4nangel has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(w8ing4nangel has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(w8ing4nangel has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(w8ing4nangel has not added any jokes)