Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
txqtpi Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 30 years old
Roeville, California, Western US

  Offline - Last On: 4968days 15 hours ago

23 Buddies
20 Subscribers
1,893 Profile Views
1 Posts | Member Since: 6/26/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for txqtpi)

Email: texas_qtpie247@yahoo.com
Interests: Dancing / Family / Photography / Flirting / Shopping
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/7/1991 (30 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: I like Horrors and Comedies
Fav. TV Show: Chris Angel, Myth Busters, Drawn Together,
Fav. Book: Most Likely to Die by Lisa Jackson
Fav. Song: Love all music but country is my fav =]
Fav. Food: Italian,Japanese,Chinese,American,Mexican
Fav. Car: dont know much about cars but BMW
 
Theme 'Flower Collector' created by immortal_1
My name is April and I`m 16. I love a lot of things.... I love hanging out with my friends doing crazy things and being random.Love making people laugh and I love horor movies and comedies. I Love Music..Music is like my life, I Love all types of music,not many that I don`t like. Love meeting new people so please PM me or
messenge me on myspace: myspace.com/texas_qtpie247

Latest Activity

(txqtpi has not done much lately)

Latest Quizzes

  • Could I date you? (Guys please)
  • More Quizzes

     

     
    Edit