Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
tlittleton87 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 35 years old
Arizona City, Arizona, Western US

  Offline - Last On: 6386days 9 hours ago

2 Buddies
3 Subscribers
714 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 5/14/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for tlittleton87)

Interests: Socializing / Movies / College / Partying / Arts/Crafts
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/15/1987 (35 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: wishiwasincali21
Occupation: Student by morning and secretary by afternoon
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Where the Heart is, Blue Collar Comedy Tour
Fav. TV Show: Gilmore Girls, The Simpsons, 7th Heaven
Fav. Book: Undecided
Fav. Song: Men Don`t Change by Amy Dalley
Fav. Food: Chocolate
Fav. Car: Mine :-)
`Some multi-task. I multi-slack.`
Hey everyone! My name is Talli. I`m a senior in high school and when I`m not at school or working I hang out with my awesome friends! We go to the movies, Cold Stone Creamery or just someone`s house. I pretty much just use this site to chat with my friends when I`m bored.
I want to start college in the fall of 05 in California because I go there quite often and love it!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Alien_gX
  Offline

samg
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(tlittleton87 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(tlittleton87 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(tlittleton87 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(tlittleton87 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(tlittleton87 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(tlittleton87 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit