Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
sy4ualwais Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 39 years old
MI, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 5871days 1 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
2,318 Profile Views
1,726 Posts | Member Since: 12/25/2001
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for sy4ualwais)

Interests: Movies / Drinking / Clubbing / Camping/Outdoors / Music
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:11/24/1982 (39 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Marital Status: (Decline to State)
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Shawshank Redemption, What About Bob
Fav. TV Show: Will and Grace, That 70s show, The Real World
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song:
Fav. Food:
Fav. Car: 2001 FireBird
Well lets see, I’m a Sagittarius. In my spare time I like to construct candles, quilts, and and bird feeders..naked. I also like romantic dinners and long walks on the beach..naked...
I`ll give you a dollar for every question of mine you answer, $2 if you comment...

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(sy4ualwais has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(sy4ualwais has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(sy4ualwais has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(sy4ualwais has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(sy4ualwais has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(sy4ualwais has not added any jokes)