Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
sweet_gurll Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 29 years old
*******, Oklahoma, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 5464days 23 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
1,009 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 8/8/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for sweet_gurll)

Email: Southerntalking_Sweetie@yahoo.com
Interests: Fashion / Music / Fishing / Flirting / Shopping
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:4/12/1992 (29 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: Southerntalking_Sweetie@yahoo.com
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: She`s the Man
Fav. TV Show: Extreme Makeover Home edition
Fav. Book: I dont read much.
Fav. Song: Dont have one, but I like hip-hop, rock, rap
Fav. Food: Pizza
Fav. Car: Mazda RX8
My name is Sarah. I have long dark brown natural curly hair, and brown eyes, I`m 5`3, 5`4, 115-120 lbs, and that is basically what I look like...um.. I like fishing, hangin out with friends, shopping, and riding fourwheelers. If there is anything else you wanna know bout me ask.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

nicky-1990
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(sweet_gurll has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(sweet_gurll has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(sweet_gurll has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(sweet_gurll has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(sweet_gurll has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(sweet_gurll has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit