Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
smurfett Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 40 years old
Houston, Texas, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 6975days 19 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
2,279 Profile Views
109 Posts | Member Since: 2/13/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for smurfett)

Email:
Interests: Fashion / Books / Cats / Music / Movies
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:5/7/1982 (40 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: amcockerham
Occupation: Administrative Assitant
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: I really don`t know...Rocky Horror Picture Show..
Fav. TV Show: Friends and Will and Grace
Fav. Book: Anything really...from romance to Stephen King
Fav. Song: I love Dave Mathews Band (Cry Freedom)and Coldplay
Fav. Food: Fettuccini alfredo w/ tomato meat sauce mixed in
Fav. Car: my car! Audi A4
I just got a new house and I just got married on 5/24/03 to the man of my dreams

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(smurfett has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(smurfett has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(smurfett has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(smurfett has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(smurfett has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(smurfett has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit