Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
samantha1977 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 44 years old
ohio, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 6340days 4 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
363 Profile Views
100 Posts | Member Since: 5/26/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for samantha1977)

Interests: Animals / Camping/Outdoors / Religion / Dogs / Learning
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:4/19/1977 (44 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: I love mysteries
Fav. TV Show: ER
Fav. Book: I have to many to list!
Fav. Song: Any of Garth Brooks!
Fav. Food: Pizza! anything mircowaveable
Fav. Car:
Hi I am sam. I`m 25 single and an RN, Also work for a vet. Love animals. If you want to know more....ya gotta ask!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(samantha1977 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(samantha1977 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(samantha1977 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(samantha1977 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(samantha1977 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(samantha1977 has not added any jokes)