Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
CarolineYES Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 52 years old
Whitby North Yorkshire, U.K, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 1644days 16 hours ago

172 Buddies
167 Subscribers
11,612 Profile Views
21,197 Posts | Member Since: 10/2/2006
Link to this profile:

CarolineYES Kaiser Chiefs


Interests: Family / Singing / Forensics / Web-surfing / Animals
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:5/20/1969 (52 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Full time mum ( best job in the world )
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Shawshank Redemption,Donnie Darko.
Fav. TV Show: Anything to do with forensics .
Fav. Book: Prefer Non fiction
Fav. Song: My music preference changes with my mood.
Fav. Food: Healthy food
Fav. Car: Toyota MR2 roadster.
 
Theme 'Oh Yes I do!' created by CarolineYES
Photos by CarolineYES




Me and Digga

My hubbys arm

My youngest at 12 weeks old

My talented daughter!

Paige Louise My beautiful granddaughter!

Created by Anthropology!

Katie my eldest daughter

Bumble bee fairy tattoo

My gorgeous husband at our holiday home!

My son Thomas with his little girl!

Me pissed having a blonde wig moment!

Paige 4 Months old

Thanks Sammy

Thanks payN

 

 
Edit