Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
paypee Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 42 years old
Manila, Asia

  Offline - Last On: 6326days 18 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
2,679 Profile Views
1,763 Posts | Member Since: 5/25/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for paypee)

Interests: Movies / Animals / Music / Arts/Crafts / Learning
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:8/24/1980 (42 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name:
Occupation: Customer Support Representative
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: The First Knight, LOTR (FOTR), Saving Pvt. Ryan
Fav. TV Show: Survivor
Fav. Book: The Little Prince, The Vampire Chronicles, LOTR
Fav. Song: Angel, Only Hope
Fav. Food: Sinigang na Baboy and Nilagang Baka
Fav. Car:
Rude people, who think they know everything and make other people feel bad about themselves, doesn`t deserve a spot here in YT.

Just go straight to hell and I`ll just meet you there.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(paypee has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(paypee has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(paypee has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(paypee has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(paypee has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(paypee has not added any jokes)