Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
odyssey_12 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 29 years old
grapevine , tx, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 5828days 1 hours ago

2 Buddies
2 Subscribers
890 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 6/15/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for odyssey_12)

Interests: Acting / Games / Dating / Computers / Flirting
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/8/1992 (29 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: holdemmaster 2
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: allong coame polly
Fav. TV Show: the simpsons
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song: juses walks:kanye west
Fav. Food: pizza
Fav. Car:
im a vary hart fillied guy who loves to play football and hanging out with friends.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

cowgurl93200
  Offline

aligirl23
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(odyssey_12 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(odyssey_12 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(odyssey_12 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(odyssey_12 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(odyssey_12 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(odyssey_12 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit