Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
iheartgerard Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 29 years old
Houston, Texas, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 5148days 21 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
905 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 8/11/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for iheartgerard)

Interests: Acting / Music / Movies / Web-surfing / Video Games
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/18/1992 (29 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: (Decline to State)
Religion: Christian
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: Dr who the movie if they ever make it (L)
Fav. TV Show: Torchwood
Fav. Book: HarryPotter
Fav. Song: I don`t love you-mcr
Fav. Food: Indian
Fav. Car: Batmobile
I am a 14 year old girl living in Texas. My favorite movie is a toss up between clockwork orange and X-men. My favorite band is my chemical romance, but I prefer their older stuff really.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Lupine
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos


<3

Latest Activity

(iheartgerard has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(iheartgerard has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(iheartgerard has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(iheartgerard has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(iheartgerard has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(iheartgerard has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit