Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
hondagurl617 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 35 years old
Marengo, Ohio, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 6014days 0 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,861 Profile Views
325 Posts | Member Since: 7/27/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for hondagurl617)

Email: tracie.bingham@kingthompson.com
Interests: College / Clubbing / Music / Shopping
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:12/15/1986 (35 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: chevychick1215
Occupation: receptionist / student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie:
Fav. TV Show: House
Fav. Book: Rivers End
Fav. Song: The woman with you
Fav. Food: Tacos
Fav. Car: Monte Carlo or Camero
I am fun, flirty and optomistic. I like to have fun and be myself. I am 18 and from ohio. I like to travel and I try to always look at the positive side of the situation. Want to know more? Just ask!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(hondagurl617 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(hondagurl617 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(hondagurl617 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(hondagurl617 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(hondagurl617 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(hondagurl617 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit