Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
fabmag14 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 30 years old
Blackrock, Dublin, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 5736days 8 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
946 Profile Views
1 Posts | Member Since: 12/27/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for fabmag14)

Interests: Shopping / Music / Video Games / Astrology / Movies
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/13/1991 (30 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name:
Occupation: student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Christian
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: Mean Girls
Fav. TV Show: simple life
Fav. Book: i don`t read
Fav. Song: stronger-sugababes
Fav. Food: ice-cream
Fav. Car: i hate cars
Hey Every1, i`m Andrew. I love shopping, watching T.V and making a fool of myself.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

hunkyhigg
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(fabmag14 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(fabmag14 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(fabmag14 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(fabmag14 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(fabmag14 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(fabmag14 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit