Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
dutch8806 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 34 years old
Lake in the Hills, illinois, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 4940days 20 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
880 Profile Views
18 Posts | Member Since: 3/27/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for dutch8806)

Email: iced_over04@hotmail.com
Interests: Cats / Music / Games / History / Writing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/7/1988 (34 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: Dutch8806
Occupation: dog washer
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Gay
Religion: Atheist
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: chronicles of narnia, lotr, if walls could talk 2
Fav. TV Show: spongebob!
Fav. Book: any good fantasy book.
Fav. Song: `but home is nowhere` - afi
Fav. Food: chocolate
Fav. Car:
im 19. i live with my girlfriend and two cats. i work at a pet grooming shop washing dogs. i live a normal and happy life!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

my_alter
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(dutch8806 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(dutch8806 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(dutch8806 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(dutch8806 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(dutch8806 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(dutch8806 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit