Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
dre5922 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 31 years old
somewheres in da southish middle o` bc in canada, B.C., Canada

  Offline - Last On: 5348days 18 hours ago

0 Buddies
1 Subscribers
2,640 Profile Views
255 Posts | Member Since: 3/25/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for dre5922)

Interests: Video Games / Games / Web-surfing / Movies / TV
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:5/27/1990 (31 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name:
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: Ummm not sure
Fav. TV Show: Futurama
Fav. Book: LOTR
Fav. Song: Kidding Ourselves (Stabilo)
Fav. Food: Pizza
Fav. Car: Ford Mustang
I`m Canadian, I like hockey, I like to play video games and go on the internet, I enjoy the time I spend with my buddies and I enjoy spending time with my family.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(dre5922 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(dre5922 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(dre5922 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(dre5922 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(dre5922 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(dre5922 has not added any jokes)