Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
dkhalsa Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 36 years old
Panama City Beach, Florida, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 4329days 14 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
2,693 Profile Views
7,302 Posts | Member Since: 3/8/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for dkhalsa)

Interests: Science / Music / Cooking / Sports/fitness / Astronomy
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:8/7/1985 (36 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: No
Occupation: Mathematician
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: South Park Bigger Longer Uncut
Fav. TV Show: High Stakes Poker
Fav. Book: a few math textbooks....what a dork.
Fav. Song: Don`t make me choose...
Fav. Food: Basil
Fav. Car: VW GTI
Been living in Panama City Beach for 2 years working as a Mathematician for the Navy. About to go back to school at FSU to get my PhD.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(dkhalsa has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

  • If you have a job, do you feel that your existence at work is pointless?
  • Are you proficient in more than one computer programming language?
  • Are you a good story teller?
  • More Questions

    Latest Quizzes

    (dkhalsa has not added any quizzes)

    Latest Links

    (dkhalsa has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (dkhalsa has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (dkhalsa has not added any jokes)