Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
bushrat Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 31 years old
Newcastle, Australia, Australia/NZ

  Offline - Last On: 3976days 8 hours ago

8 Buddies
11 Subscribers
2,690 Profile Views
525 Posts | Member Since: 2/1/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for bushrat)

Interests: Music / Movies / History / Books / Animals
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:10/26/1989 (31 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Very broke student, check-out chick, daydreamer.
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: (Decline to State)
Religion: Agnostic
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: I have rediscovered the Indiana Jones series.
Fav. TV Show: Scrubs, or Spicks and Specks
Fav. Book: All Quiet on the Western Front
Fav. Song: Something I can dance, sing and FEEL to.
Fav. Food: Pasta, or dark chocolate
Fav. Car: Any one with a CD player, and air.
Theme 'I'm a quitter!!!' created by Butterfly555
I`m 18, with no idea where I`m going, although i hope to end up overseas.

I like music, and driving, and playing music while i`m driving. as loud as possible.

I hate uni, and working part-time so that i can pay off my uni debt.

I`m not `different`. But i`m not exactly like everyone else either.

i`m alright, i guess. let`s talk.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Latest Activity

(bushrat has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(bushrat has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(bushrat has not added any quizzes)