Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
buddyloki Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 40 years old
Lexington, Kentucky, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 256days 8 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
3,106 Profile Views
1,160 Posts | Member Since: 11/4/2001
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for buddyloki)

Interests: Comics / Dogs / Sci-Fi / Theater / Music
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/3/1982 (40 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name: buddyloki
Occupation: Show Business
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: The Great Dictator
Fav. TV Show: macgyver
Fav. Book: Watchmen and 1984
Fav. Song: that one by the guy with the thing
Fav. Food: the edible kind
Fav. Car: i only have one car
where am i? what?

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(buddyloki has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(buddyloki has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(buddyloki has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(buddyloki has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(buddyloki has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(buddyloki has not added any jokes)