Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
bigcitygurl1 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 35 years old
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 6337days 1 hours ago

3 Buddies
2 Subscribers
2,589 Profile Views
599 Posts | Member Since: 11/19/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for bigcitygurl1)

Email: thechosenone170@hotmail.com
Interests: Singing / Books / Movies / Music / TV
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/27/1987 (35 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: Pirates of the Caribbean, Phone Booth
Fav. TV Show: Six Feet Under, Family Guy
Fav. Book: Follow the Stars Home - Luanne Rice
Fav. Song: `Burn` Usher
Fav. Food: Cottage Cheese
Fav. Car: PT Cruiser
I`m 4`8, and I love listening to music. My favorite artists are Britney Spears, Eminem, Usher, Good Charlotte, Hilary Duff. And I love Stewie from Family Guy.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

fb8287
  Offline

dark_fairy
  Offline

FATJOE
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(bigcitygurl1 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(bigcitygurl1 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(bigcitygurl1 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(bigcitygurl1 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(bigcitygurl1 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(bigcitygurl1 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit