Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
backpacker Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 38 years old
Williamsburg, VA, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 7095days 4 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
3,969 Profile Views
2,217 Posts | Member Since: 6/11/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for backpacker)

Interests: Camping/Outdoors / Writing / Religion / History / Photography
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:11/24/1983 (38 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: Lord of the Rings Series
Fav. TV Show: The Simpsons
Fav. Book: Gang of Five
Fav. Song: Last Mango in Paris and He Went to Paris
Fav. Food: Mama Bucca`s tomato sauce served hot in Glacier NP
Fav. Car: My Hiking Boots
I am a Byzantine Catholic, backpacking, sailing, kayaking, biking student. My top three priorities are God, family, country. Ladies: I`m single, and a relationship with me would be vanilla - no drama.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(backpacker has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(backpacker has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(backpacker has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(backpacker has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(backpacker has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(backpacker has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit