Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
andyateapple Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 36 years old
Birmingham, Alabama, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 6629days 21 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
647 Profile Views
1 Posts | Member Since: 6/19/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for andyateapple)

Interests:
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:6/10/1986 (36 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: andyateapples
Occupation: Lifeguard
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie:
Fav. TV Show: Family Guy
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song: Dispatch - Flying Horses -or- The General
Fav. Food:
Fav. Car: I drive a 2003 Acura 3.2cl, and that works for me.
I just graduated from Spain Park High School in Alabama, and am going to be at Auburn come August. In the meantime, I`m lifeguarding at SportsFirst Greystone. Come see me.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(andyateapple has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(andyateapple has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(andyateapple has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(andyateapple has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(andyateapple has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(andyateapple has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit