Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
amesrmns53 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 40 years old
Alexandria, Va, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 6481days 16 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,031 Profile Views
30 Posts | Member Since: 12/23/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for amesrmns53)

Interests: Sports/fitness / Religion / Singing / Cats / Shopping
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:9/2/1982 (40 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Student, substitute
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: Elf
Fav. TV Show: Lost
Fav. Book: Bible
Fav. Song: too many to name
Fav. Food: mashed potatoes
Fav. Car: mine
I love Powerade, hot chocolate and travelling and my friends. I like the beach, Tennessee football and taking pictures. I wanna go to Mexico next year and brush up on my Spanish which I am quickly losing!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(amesrmns53 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(amesrmns53 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(amesrmns53 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(amesrmns53 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(amesrmns53 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(amesrmns53 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit