Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
_skater_girl Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 13-17
Miami , Florida, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 4465days 14 hours ago

20 Buddies
20 Subscribers
2,282 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 1/9/2010
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for _skater_girl)

Interests: Snowboarding / Photography / Skating / Surfing / Music
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Hanging with my friends
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Anything that I find intersting by the title
Fav. TV Show: Scared
Fav. Book: i dont really read
Fav. Song: Drown by The Smashing Pumpkins
Fav. Food: something I`m in the mood for..
Fav. Car: skateboard please
 
Theme 'punk-out emo' created by maxgirl
Hey,I`m Cassie.

I am a punk skater not totally emo.I may be tad emo.

I love snowboarding,skateboarding,skating,surfing,and tennis.

I am verrrry athletic.I am skinny but not sickly skinny,I am tall as in 5`7,I have black hair swept to the side.It was naturally Brunette though,I am very clumsy,I hate fitting in,I really dont like cheerleaders ( only the ones at my school because they are total sluts) I have recently lost my best friend from a rape/murder,Her name was Annebella.I am pretty crazy at times,I am straight.I live in Miami,Florida.My parents died so I live with my aunt and cousin,Laura and Lexxi.

Soooooo, ask me anything,I`m an open book.`
Talk to me

 

 
Edit