Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
__space__ Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 34 years old
Phoenix, Arizona, Western US

  Offline - Last On: 6063days 4 hours ago

0 Buddies
3 Subscribers
1,845 Profile Views
421 Posts | Member Since: 7/27/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for __space__)

Interests: Camping/Outdoors / Hunting / Sports/fitness / Traveling / History
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:5/25/1988 (34 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name: i dont have one
Occupation: Cadet
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: Black hawk down
Fav. TV Show: History channel
Fav. Book: Battle of d-day
Fav. Song: Salute
Fav. Food: Steak with vegetables and water.
Fav. Car: Jeep wrangler
Get down soilder....I want 200 right now....

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(__space__ has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(__space__ has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(__space__ has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

  • The Blob
  • Tanks
  • Burgertime
  • More Links

    Latest Articles

    (__space__ has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (__space__ has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit