Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
_Vikki Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 32 years old
London - UK, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 6096days 5 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
3,291 Profile Views
561 Posts | Member Since: 1/11/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for _Vikki)

Interests: Socializing / Drinking / Partying / Music / Movies
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:11/11/1989 (32 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: second_best2@hotmail.com
Occupation: Student... :-(
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Atheist
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: A Clockwork Orange, The Cell, Donnie Darko...
Fav. TV Show: The Peep Show, Shameless, Little Britain
Fav. Book: Erm... The bible :-P
Fav. Song: Many, i don`t have ONE favourite.
Fav. Food: Don`t have one.
Fav. Car: When i own one, i will decide.
I am female. I am adolescent. I am blonde, naturally. I have blue eyes. I didn`t actually know the colour of my eyes until last week when my optician told me, because i didn`t know whether they were either grey or blue, but blue it is. I am 5`4`. I weigh... between 7/8 stone always changing. I wear contact lenses. I like Metal, Grunge, Rock music, but i like Trance, Dark Wave too. I don`t do much in my spare time, more pointless socialising, gigs, and parties than much else... That is all.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

leprechaun35
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(_Vikki has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(_Vikki has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(_Vikki has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(_Vikki has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(_Vikki has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(_Vikki has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit