Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Wills_Girl Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 18-29
Florida, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 6141days 23 hours ago

2 Buddies
2 Subscribers
1,610 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 10/4/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Wills_Girl)

Interests: Dancing / Dating / Flirting / Movies / Music
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:
IM Type: AIM IM Name: leopardgirl349
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Mask of Zorro/ Moulin Rouge
Fav. TV Show: C.S.I./ C.S.I. Miami/ E.R.
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song: Tourniquet by Evanescence
Fav. Food: Chicken Terriaki
Fav. Car: Ford Mustang
I`m a very fun person. I enjoy swimming, dancing, and singing. I am a cheerleader. I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I`m 5`3`.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

ArchAngelG
  Offline

adamc4782
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(Wills_Girl has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(Wills_Girl has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(Wills_Girl has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(Wills_Girl has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(Wills_Girl has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(Wills_Girl has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit