Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Starwolf14 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 26 years old
A place., The magic land!, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 4275days 11 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
2,116 Profile Views
77 Posts | Member Since: 9/18/2009
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Starwolf14)

Interests: Writing / Animals / Anime / Books / Cats
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/21/1996 (26 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Drawing anime. Sarcasm. Hunting and fishing.
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: None
Fav. TV Show: Inuyasha
Fav. Book: Warriors or Triss. (redwall book)
Fav. Song: Sober, Just the Girl, Shewolf
Fav. Food: Anything chinese and drenched in soy sauce :-)
Fav. Car: Old Pickup
First and foremost: INUYASHA + FREAK= me. Second of all, if you are one of those pink, bubbly girls, GO AWAY!!! Lastly wolves are awesome! I wish I had black hair, but, unfortunately, Im blonde. Drawing and writing are my passions, and anime is my favorite type of animation. I hate miley cyrus, demi lovato, and the jonas brothers. I love all american regects, lady gaga, and p!nk (dont judge) My catchphrase is `Gr.` I know its awesome. You don`t have to say it. Just jokin`. I also love hunting and fishing.


So far my buddies are.....

prowl
kittyfreak45
koolgirl41
Wolfquest
Lonewolf90
soryia18

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Latest Activity

(Starwolf14 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(Starwolf14 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • Could we go out? (dudes only)
  • What bird are you?
  • Can anyone help me?
  • More Quizzes

     

     
    Edit