Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
Snow Angel58 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 36 years old
In my Igloo, Ontario, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 2144days 4 hours ago

28 Buddies
28 Subscribers
9,023 Profile Views
31,944 Posts | Member Since: 2/1/2002
Link to this profile:

Chasing Cars Snow Patrol

Interests: Music / Books / Traveling / Learning / Movies
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:1/16/1986 (36 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name:
Occupation: Legal Assistant
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Many
Fav. TV Show: Many
Fav. Book: Many
Fav. Song: Many
Fav. Food: Chinese, Mexican, Polish and Italian
Fav. Car: Meh
Theme 'pinky woodland' created by greenandblue
I like Reading, Movies, Yoga, Scarves, Beads, Wine, Tea, Law, Sea Food, Colouring, Hiking, Photography, Site Seeing, History, Shopping, Laughing, Camping, Swimming, Fishing, Road Trips, Summer, Family, Historical Fiction, Tudor England, Jewelry, Music, Hockey, Boating, Animals, Walking, Music, Travelling, Doodling, Money, Cosmetics, Pearls, Mittens on strings, Movies and music that make me cry, Beaches, Riding in cars with the windows down, Swings, Biking, Sunflowers

You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me. ~C.S. Lewis

Latest Activity

(Snow Angel58 has not done much lately)