Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Samantha5742 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 37 years old
WonderLake, ILLINOIS, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 5994days 11 hours ago

2 Buddies
2 Subscribers
1,535 Profile Views
2 Posts | Member Since: 4/21/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Samantha5742)

Email: triodada@yahoo.com
Interests: Dancing / Family / Partying / Clubbing / Shopping
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:12/1/1983 (37 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: triodada
Occupation: Bank Teller
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: i dont really have a fave.. I like alot of movies!
Fav. TV Show: The O.C.. EverWood, summerland, MTV, one tree hill
Fav. Book: I dont have a fave book, Cosmo is my Fave Magazine
Fav. Song: Lots of those, cant choose!!
Fav. Food: Pasta!! I love it
Fav. Car: Pontiac G6. Actually I love my car 03`Suzuki aerio
I Don`t Think Have To Describe Myself I Have A Couple Of Pictures To Do That For Me!!! HaHaHa!! :)

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

ben21
  Offline

ArchAngelG
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(Samantha5742 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(Samantha5742 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(Samantha5742 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(Samantha5742 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(Samantha5742 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(Samantha5742 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit