Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
PunkGirl_123 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 29 years old
Miami, Florida, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 4740days 16 hours ago

60 Buddies
56 Subscribers
3,431 Profile Views
191 Posts | Member Since: 7/11/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for PunkGirl_123)

Interests: Sports/fitness / Games / Music / TV / Socializing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/10/1992 (29 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: beef007@bellsouth.net
Occupation: Drunk/Public embarassment
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Gay
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: Too many...
Fav. TV Show: 24, House, Dexter, Exes and Ohs
Fav. Book: Books?What is this `books`, of which you speak of?
Fav. Song: The Killers/GWAR/SOAD/ Rob Zombie
Fav. Food: I like to barbeque small children. Yummy.
Fav. Car: Red Viper, Orange Lamborghini Diablo. That`s right
 
Theme 'Rainbow' created by courtbebe
I play guitar and drums.
I am f*cking awesome.
I am very funny.
I love my best friends.
I love my family.
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE STAR WARS.
I also have a better music collection than you.
In other words, if I don`t like you, then you fail at life. Sorry.
Wait no I`m not.

Don`t be shy to PM me.
---No f*cking random buddy requests---
Now, enough about me, tell me about you? =]

www.myspace.com/xxsupercutezxx

Featured Photos   More Photos



Arm came out lumpy? Strange 0_o

Me on ze left. Sista on ze right.

Latest Activity

(PunkGirl_123 has not done much lately)

Latest Quizzes

  • Would I date you?
  • Would I date you?
  • Would I like you!?
  • More Quizzes

     

     
    Edit