Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
Pastafan Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 26 years old
Castlegar, British Columbia, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 2856days 18 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
2,975 Profile Views
14 Posts | Member Since: 3/9/2014
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Pastafan)

Interests: Books / Web-surfing / Writing / Anime / Acting
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:11/1/1995 (26 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Currently None
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Atheist
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: The grifter
Fav. TV Show: Dr who
Fav. Book: Oh way to many to pic
Fav. Song: Same as favorite book, too many to choose
Fav. Food: I don`t know
Fav. Car: I don`t know
I know my name is kinda weird, but creepypastafan was too long, so I just narrowed it down to Pastafan. I love a lot of creepypastas, herobrine being on of my personal faverates even though I hate minecraft. I alos enjoy reading, writing and a handful of other things. So if you wanna talk, than PM me all you want!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List


Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(Pastafan has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(Pastafan has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(Pastafan has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(Pastafan has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(Pastafan has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(Pastafan has not added any jokes)