Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
Little100 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 28 years old
A.T.L, GEORGIA, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 4753days 3 hours ago

122 Buddies
116 Subscribers
4,874 Profile Views
67 Posts | Member Since: 9/5/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Little100)

Interests: Flirting / Shopping / Music / Singing / Parenting
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:12/24/1993 (28 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: Sexy Ass Hell
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Christian
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: Hustle And Flow
Fav. TV Show: Tiny And Toya
Fav. Book: idk...
Fav. Song: Ciara Ft. The Dream Lovers Thing
Fav. Food: Mexican Sausage
Fav. Car: Mustang
Theme 'Tinkerbelle' created by mwa
hello my name is Ta`Shawntaee` Brianna.
i live in Atlanta,Georgia.
i am 15 years old.
i have a daughter named Za`Zashia
i have a son named La`Shawntaee`
my daugher is three years old.
my son is 2 weeks old.
i am single.
my childrens father is in their life.
my kids are black and mexican.
i live with my bestfriend which is 14 years old.
i have my own job i work for my mother.
i do hair and no i don`t have a permit to do hair but i do well.
the reason why i don`t live with my mother because i am grown and i can do it all on my own..
nd i am bisexual
well..., that is it about me message me to find more about me and my childrens.....!!!!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Latest Activity

(Little100 has not done much lately)