Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
HooLolly Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 47 years old
Darlington, SC, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 4897days 4 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
883 Profile Views
86 Posts | Member Since: 5/30/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for HooLolly)

Email: originalhoololly@yahoo.com
Interests: Learning / Sci-Fi / Books / Flirting / Camping/Outdoors
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:11/5/1974 (47 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: originalhoololly
Occupation: Supervisor/ Multi-Craft/ Pipe Fitter/ Welder
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: Matrix, Phenomenon, Conan,Terminator,Lonesome Dove
Fav. TV Show: WWE,Drew Carrey,Seinfeld,Friends,Smallville,SG-1
Fav. Book: Weis & Hickman,Terry Goodkind,Stephen King
Fav. Song: Pour Some Sugar on Me- Def Leppard
Fav. Food: OK anything that ain`t still kickin`
Fav. Car: The Hot Rod Roadster T-Bucket
I`m 5`10`, brown hair, and blue eyes. I do industrial construction and I get to travel a lot. Right now I`m currently working in Johnsonville, SC. Also looking for an intelligent and fun woman who would like to be friends and maybe later if we click then move on to the next step. Like to take it slow at first but what happens is always going to happen. Happening is in our future. LOL

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(HooLolly has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(HooLolly has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(HooLolly has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(HooLolly has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(HooLolly has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(HooLolly has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit