Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Gallade Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 22 years old
Lufkin, Texas, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 2days 22 hours ago

5 Buddies
6 Subscribers
2,619 Profile Views
12 Posts | Member Since: 8/18/2013
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Gallade)

Interests: Anime / Traveling / Computers / Cats / Singing
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:12/15/1998 (22 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation:
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Atheist
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Frozen
Fav. TV Show: 2 Broke Girls
Fav. Book: Warrior Cats
Fav. Song: Would it Matter- Skillet
Fav. Food: Chinese food
Fav. Car: Lincoln
 
Theme ''Blood'' created by Gaararl
I`m Stephanie A. Garza. I`m 14 and in high school. I`m 5.5 ft. tall. I do like to draw, martial arts, and being alone. I joined in cause I like quizzes. I`m just new here, so I don`t know what is this suppose to be. I hope this website would help me with stuff, i don`t know what it would be, but I just hoped. I do also like to write, but I don`t write that much. I`m more of a loner person and I`m always so easy to be pushed on and I don`t have a lot of friends, only a few. I`m more of an cartoonist and a computer person than something else. I do love to anywhere and I don`t care where it takes me. I`m a student, but can try to take things seriously, even if I have .

Latest Journal Entries

Whow... So this is me now PFFT!!! (2021) - Mood:Shocked
Wednesday April 28 20212:55:46 AM |
Whow!!! I was on my Deviantart page and I ran across with a profile I forgot I've made this like... It said I was 14 so... 8 years ago! Is anyone still uses it? Idk but who knows? So let's get back into what I've been doing in my life... Yeah.

So I've moved out of town to another when I was in half of my 11th grade year. I graduated in 2017 from a different school that I'll forever miss. I have went into college but... It didn't work out on me. I've made a few more new friends and I've developed some new things that caught my interest like... *silence* ... Idk really. But I like new shows now and am a current fan of these following titles: Friday Night Funkin (game), Total Drama (mainly Ridonculous Race), and Dragon Quest. There's so many more that I want to share on this journal, but basically... This platform is kinda dead. If you guys still use it, say "hi" to me. Like you!

There are 2 comments on this journal entry. View/Add Comments

More Journal Entries by Gallade >>

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

alexis816
  Offline

KoolKaty
  Offline

LuvyDuvy101
  Offline

CartoonWire
  Offline

Tartarus88
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos


Robin in Pucca

Latest Activity

On 4/28/2021:
  • I posted a journal: Whow... So this is me now PFFT!!! (2021)
  • More Activity

    Latest Questions

    (Gallade has not added any questions)

    Latest Quizzes

    (Gallade has not added any quizzes)

    Latest Links

    (Gallade has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (Gallade has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (Gallade has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit