Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
Freakychicka Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 26 years old
Word World, turn and take a left to Sesame Street, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 4021days 0 hours ago

21 Buddies
33 Subscribers
3,078 Profile Views
11 Posts | Member Since: 1/9/2010
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Freakychicka)

Interests: Music / Flirting / Shopping / Animals / Sports/fitness
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:4/20/1996 (26 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name:
Occupation: Livin life
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Kung Fu Panda 2
Fav. TV Show: The Amazing World Of Gumball :)
Fav. Book: Who reads nowadays?
Fav. Song: Current: On The Floor- Jennifer Lopez ft Pitbull
Fav. Food: I eat you... if you taste yummy ;P
Fav. Car: Voom Voom.. hippie vans? :)
Theme 'Cute Pandas' created by 17778
The names Stefany:)
Im just a ball of sunshine:)
I smile and laugh at everything and sometimes for no reason at all :)
I love music!!!!!!
Half Italian, half French
Im a dancer, a gymnast, & a soccer player. Whoo hoo:)
I hate being bored, and i can never ever sit still :P
Im tinyy and proud of it ;)
Peace out home slices C(:

Featured Photos   More Photos

Meee ^-^

Me and Jessica <3