Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
DeadlyFish11 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 31 years old
G-Way, NJ, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 5638days 18 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
1,232 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 5/8/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for DeadlyFish11)

Interests: Video Games / Games / Comics / Computers / Science
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:5/31/1990 (31 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Cashier at Skate Zone
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie:
Fav. TV Show: Yo Momma
Fav. Book: Naruto
Fav. Song: TunderStruck
Fav. Food: Pizza
Fav. Car: Escalde
I like to play hockey. If I could play another sport it would be either lacrosse or curling. I play in AC. My team is called the AC Sharks. But, I want to play ine Vineland. I also love to share yo momma jokes to my friends.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List


Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(DeadlyFish11 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(DeadlyFish11 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(DeadlyFish11 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(DeadlyFish11 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(DeadlyFish11 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(DeadlyFish11 has not added any jokes)