Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
DaSpida Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 30-39
Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 6623days 11 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
620 Profile Views
1,229 Posts | Member Since: 6/28/2001
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for DaSpida)

Interests:
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:
IM Type: AIM IM Name: Lachrymose Loris
Occupation: child development specialist
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Preference: (Decline to State)
Religion: Agnostic
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie:
Fav. TV Show:
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song:
Fav. Food:
Fav. Car:
I`m 30. I don`t feel 30. Weird. I`m a recovering goth chick. I was raised in Washington, DC. I really like lima beans. I have a baby and a husband and a mother. That`s my entire family. I dislike most people and I`m very anti-social... Yet, strangely, I`m a kind person who hates to see people in pain. I`m an INFP/INFJ.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(DaSpida has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(DaSpida has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(DaSpida has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(DaSpida has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(DaSpida has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(DaSpida has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit