Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
BigM2 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 27 years old
Who Caresville, Kentucky, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 4993days 17 hours ago

14 Buddies
13 Subscribers
3,043 Profile Views
-3 Posts | Member Since: 7/1/2008
Link to this profile:

Me and my gang Rascal Flatts
this is my theme with my puppets

Interests: Anime / Religion / Poetry / Video Games / Writing
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:12/5/1994 (27 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Ventriloquism
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Star wars series
Fav. TV Show: Naruto
Fav. Book: The giver
Fav. Song: Me And My Gang (Rascal Flatts)
Fav. Food: Cheese burger
Fav. Car: none
Theme 'Ventriloquism' created by BigM
O.K., a little bit about me lets see. I`m a ventriloquist (And to those who don`t know what a ventriloquist is, google it). i love to make people laugh (Which you might have figured that out when i said I`m a ventriloquist). my puppets name is Dave, Garard, Raoul, Duke, and Lu-Lu (sorry, i cant have all of them on my pic). i hate school but who doesn`t. I`m pretty fun to hang out with (I have my wild days). My dream is to be a movie screen writer and director (Meaning i will make the movies you see). thats pretty much all you need to know about me.