Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
420juniper Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 43 years old
Seattle, wa, Western US

  Offline - Last On: 7031days 15 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
645 Profile Views
75 Posts | Member Since: 11/9/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for 420juniper)

Interests: Writing / Cats / Games / Music / Traveling
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:4/20/1979 (43 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: ha! like I would tell You......Think
Occupation: Social Worker
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: Beauty and the Beast
Fav. TV Show: Friends, I know I am boring.
Fav. Book: Changes all the time....
Fav. Song: Something by DMB, depends on my week.
Fav. Food: I like mexican a lot.
Fav. Car: I want a volvo man!
I just graduated college and I love David J. Matthews, and uhhhh thats it. hehe. I also like to write and 420 and work too much. Oh wait I hate that last part. dammit.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(420juniper has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(420juniper has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(420juniper has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(420juniper has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(420juniper has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(420juniper has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit