Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
-Karen- Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 28 years old
Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 4444days 0 hours ago

19 Buddies
19 Subscribers
3,093 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 4/6/2010
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for -Karen-)

Interests: Acting / Singing / Music / Design / Writing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:4/12/1994 (28 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Christian
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: Milo and Otis
Fav. TV Show: Family Guy
Fav. Book: Child called it
Fav. Song: I`m on a boat.
Fav. Food: Chocolate
Fav. Car: Buggy
Theme 'Hearts' created by -Karen-
My name is Karen I am a very nice person, which at times means I`m a bit of a pushover. I`m pretty much what people would call goodie good .I love everyone, I can be very good in not judging people and listening to them If I know they have a point.
The two things I love the most are the theatre and music. Acting and singing are not hobbies, and aren`t a profession for me. I do it because I love it.
And speaking of that. I really don`t think much of myself and doubt myself alot. You can tell me anything other wise if you wish.
And well I think that`s all I could ever want to say about myself in just one sitting.