Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
*gir*ly_girl Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 39 years old
Georgia, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 6286days 7 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
2,035 Profile Views
303 Posts | Member Since: 11/19/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for *gir*ly_girl)

Interests: Animals / Cooking / Faeries / Books / Writing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/12/1983 (39 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: notkim4568
Occupation: Waitress
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: Anything by Kevin Smith
Fav. TV Show: If TV=Transvestite, then Eddie Izzard`s `Circle`
Fav. Book: A Tree Grows in Brooklyn
Fav. Song: Changes with my mood
Fav. Food: Anything with a nice Tomato Sauce
Fav. Car: One That Runs
This will be a year of Changes and Revelations. I can feel it in the air.

This is a year to become closer and commune with Spirit, and to learn more about myself; who i was, who I am, and who I want to become. May the same blessings come to all who have the courage to see them.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(*gir*ly_girl has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(*gir*ly_girl has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(*gir*ly_girl has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(*gir*ly_girl has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(*gir*ly_girl has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(*gir*ly_girl has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit