Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Raphael Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 34 years old
Allentown, Pennsylvania, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 41days 6 hours ago

201 Buddies
332 Subscribers
19,611 Profile Views
145,596 Posts | Member Since: 5/27/2004
Link to this profile:

Sarmoti Darren Romeo


Interests: Books / Dogs / Games / Writing / Computers
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/27/1985 (34 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name: Ask Me
Occupation: Streamer/Social Media Director
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Gay
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: Too many to choose from.
Fav. TV Show: I don`t really watch TV
Fav. Book: Walk Two Moons
Fav. Song: IDK
Fav. Food: (Decline to State)
Fav. Car: (Decline to State)
 
Theme 'HordeWhite' created by Calypso
Active Journal Entries | Archived Journal Entries

I...still remembered my login, so that's good. - Mood:Good
Friday August 02 20192:46:50 PM |
I have a bunch of folks on facebook from long ago. And I'm kind of sure people might have familiarity with my insanity.

I eventually did find who I actually was. I came out as a trans man. I'm dating another man, and we're engaged, though no official date for a wedding. I'm a bird dad. You'll notice that my actual birthday/info is listed now! I'll be finaly getting to go on T soon so both of us are excited.

We've been living together in the basement apartment with my aging parents upstairs. We're making sure they're safe and enjoying their retirement and old age.

IDK I remember some of you.

There are 35 comments on this journal entry. View/Add Comments

 

 
Edit