Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
PsychicFat Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 24 years old
?, Illinois, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 1 day 6 hours ago

34 Buddies
48 Subscribers
27,759 Profile Views
16,371 Posts | Member Since: 3/20/2011
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for PsychicFat)

Interests: Arts/Crafts / Music / Cats / Astronomy / Feminism
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/14/1994 (24 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Atheist
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie:
Fav. TV Show:
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song:
Fav. Food:
Fav. Car:
 
Theme '**Starry Starry Night**' created by Chelsea8988
Active Journal Entries | Archived Journal Entries

I'm learning how to be a real adult - Mood:Good
Friday May 17 20197:36:21 PM |
I graduated with a bachelor's degree in art and psychology and a minor in sociology.

Aaaaaaaaand I'm so f*cking lost.

I've never had a full time adult job before and I'm currently jobless because the place I was working at before closed its doors. So I've been applying to jobs every single day and I've got a few interviews.

Also selling pictures of my feet lmao.

I'm also engaged and I swear to f*cking god I am so damn excited. I'm doing things right this time. I realized how much I was just settling with Drew that with Wayne it's night and day difference. Plus sex. I didn't realize how good regular sex was.

How has everyone been?

There are 9 comments on this journal entry. View/Add Comments

 

 
Edit