Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Inquizitor2 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 32 years old
Orange County, California, Western US

  Offline - Last On: 4hrs ago

2 Buddies
5 Subscribers
16,735 Profile Views
7,063 Posts | Member Since: 6/20/2012
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Inquizitor2)

Interests: Sports/fitness / Hunting / Drinking / Traveling / Cooking
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:12/10/1987 (32 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: head coach for high school soccer
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: bourne series, gladiator, boondock saints
Fav. TV Show: i watch soccer and the news.
Fav. Book: the bourne series, stephen king etc.
Fav. Song: heavy and power metal, some other stuff
Fav. Food: chicken sandwiches, pasta, lasagna, etc.
Fav. Car: ford F150. ferrari if i had more money.
 
Theme 'Soccer!' created by JikaJika
Questions by Inquizitor2


(Displaying 1-2 of 2 Questions)

  • Have you ever gone above the 100th floor in a building over 100+ stories tall?
         Posted Date: 1/8/2020 4:10:28 PM
  • Have you lost or gained more than 100 pounds after turning 18?
         Posted Date: 12/1/2019 12:34:02 PM
  •  

     
    Edit