Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
emurules Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 28 years old
Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 4773days 8 hours ago

101 Buddies
84 Subscribers
4,027 Profile Views
317 Posts | Member Since: 3/15/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for emurules)

Email: PanteraMetallica666@yahoo.com
Interests: Games / Music / Cars / Wrestling / Video Games
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:3/7/1993 (28 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: PanteraMetallica666
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Atheist
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Halloween and Texas Chainsaw Massacare
Fav. TV Show: C.S.I.
Fav. Book: any horror book.
Fav. Song: anthing by Linkin Park, Papa Roach, Finger Eleven,
Fav. Food: Ice Cream
Fav. Car: Hummer
 
Theme 'The Undertaker..' created by PunkGoth
Active Journal Entries | Archived Journal Entries

about me. - Mood:Good
Tuesday October 16 20075:52:44 PM |
My current favorte song is "Get Out Alive" by Three Days Grace. My current favorite color is silver and black. Undertaker, Kane, HBK, Triple H, and Stone Cold are favorite wrestlers. My current idol is HBK.
There are 7 comments on this journal entry. View/Add Comments

So. *sigh* - Mood:Excited
Friday September 28 200710:42:40 AM |
All the percussionist are having a contest to see wo gets first chair on Tuesday. I hope I get it! My band teacher says I'm really good.
There are 7 comments on this journal entry. View/Add Comments

 

 
Edit