Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
shishkabob Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 28 years old
Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 5068days 10 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
359 Profile Views
109 Posts | Member Since: 1/26/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for shishkabob)

Interests: Sports/fitness / Video Games / Movies / Music / History
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:2/28/1992 (28 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: school
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: waterboy
Fav. TV Show: nfl network
Fav. Book: sports illistrated bathingsuit edition
Fav. Song: Soldier Side by System of a Down
Fav. Food: calzones
Fav. Car: aircraft are so much better F-16
in interests it doesnt say anythying bout girls or anything so my real #1 interest is my gf

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(shishkabob has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(shishkabob has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(shishkabob has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(shishkabob has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(shishkabob has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(shishkabob has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit